London to CST Time

London, England, United Kingdom Time

Wednesday Apr, 01, 2020
05:32 PM

London, England, United Kingdom

London time (BST) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

China Standard Time

Thursday Apr, 02, 2020
12:32 AM

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 7 hours to London time to get CST time

Convert current time in London to BST time for the next 5 hours

London Time CST
06:32 PM Wednesday London Time (BST) 01:32 AM Thursday CST
07:32 PM Wednesday London Time (BST) 02:32 AM Thursday CST
08:32 PM Wednesday London Time (BST) 03:32 AM Thursday CST
09:32 PM Wednesday London Time (BST) 04:32 AM Thursday CST
10:32 PM Wednesday London Time (BST) 05:32 AM Thursday CST