London to CST Time

London, England, United Kingdom Time

Sunday Jul, 12, 2020
05:42 PM

London, England, United Kingdom

London time (BST) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Cuba Standard Time

Sunday Jul, 12, 2020
11:42 AM

Cuba Standard Time (CST)

CST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 6 hours from London time to get CST time

Convert current time in London to BST time for the next 5 hours

London Time CST
06:42 PM Sunday London Time (BST) 12:42 PM Sunday CST
07:42 PM Sunday London Time (BST) 01:42 PM Sunday CST
08:42 PM Sunday London Time (BST) 02:42 PM Sunday CST
09:42 PM Sunday London Time (BST) 03:42 PM Sunday CST
10:42 PM Sunday London Time (BST) 04:42 PM Sunday CST