London to NZST Time

London, England, United Kingdom Time

Saturday Feb, 22, 2020
07:09 PM

London, England, United Kingdom

London time (GMT) is the time same as Universal Time.

New Zealand Standard Time

Sunday Feb, 23, 2020
07:09 AM

New Zealand Standard Time (NZST)

NZST is 12 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to London time to get NZST time

Convert current time in London to GMT time for the next 5 hours

London Time NZST
08:09 PM Saturday London Time (GMT) 08:09 AM Sunday NZST
09:09 PM Saturday London Time (GMT) 09:09 AM Sunday NZST
10:09 PM Saturday London Time (GMT) 10:09 AM Sunday NZST
11:09 PM Saturday London Time (GMT) 11:09 AM Sunday NZST
12:09 AM Sunday London Time (GMT) 12:09 PM Sunday NZST