Madrid to CST Time

Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain Time

Monday Jun, 01, 2020
11:39 AM

Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain

Madrid time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

China Standard Time

Monday Jun, 01, 2020
05:39 PM

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 6 hours to Madrid time to get CST time

Convert current time in Madrid to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Madrid Time CST
12:39 PM Monday Madrid Time (CEST) 06:39 PM Monday CST
01:39 PM Monday Madrid Time (CEST) 07:39 PM Monday CST
02:39 PM Monday Madrid Time (CEST) 08:39 PM Monday CST
03:39 PM Monday Madrid Time (CEST) 09:39 PM Monday CST
04:39 PM Monday Madrid Time (CEST) 10:39 PM Monday CST