Madrid to SAST Time

Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain Time

Wednesday Aug, 12, 2020
05:29 PM

Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain

Madrid time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

South Africa Standard Time

Wednesday Aug, 12, 2020
05:29 PM

South Africa Standard Time (SAST)

SAST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Madrid and SAST time are the same.

Convert current time in Madrid to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Madrid Time SAST
06:29 PM Wednesday Madrid Time (CEST) 06:29 PM Wednesday SAST
07:29 PM Wednesday Madrid Time (CEST) 07:29 PM Wednesday SAST
08:29 PM Wednesday Madrid Time (CEST) 08:29 PM Wednesday SAST
09:29 PM Wednesday Madrid Time (CEST) 09:29 PM Wednesday SAST
10:29 PM Wednesday Madrid Time (CEST) 10:29 PM Wednesday SAST