Manila to ADT Time

Manila, Philippines Time

Wednesday Jul, 15, 2020
06:46 PM

Manila, Philippines

Manila time (PHT) is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Atlantic Daylight Time

Wednesday Jul, 15, 2020
07:46 AM

Atlantic Daylight Time (ADT)

ADT is 3 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Manila time to get ADT time

Convert current time in Manila to PHT time for the next 5 hours

Manila Time ADT
07:46 PM Wednesday Manila Time (PHT) 08:46 AM Wednesday ADT
08:46 PM Wednesday Manila Time (PHT) 09:46 AM Wednesday ADT
09:46 PM Wednesday Manila Time (PHT) 10:46 AM Wednesday ADT
10:46 PM Wednesday Manila Time (PHT) 11:46 AM Wednesday ADT
11:46 PM Wednesday Manila Time (PHT) 12:46 PM Wednesday ADT