Manila to Boston Time

Manila, Philippines

Friday Apr, 16, 2021
01:43 AM

Manila, Philippines

Philippines Time (PHT)

PHT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Thursday Apr, 15, 2021
01:43 PM

Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Manila time to get Boston time

Convert current time in Manila to Boston time for the next 5 hours

Manila Time Boston Time
02:43 AM Friday Manila 02:43 PM Thursday Boston
03:43 AM Friday Manila 03:43 PM Thursday Boston
04:43 AM Friday Manila 04:43 PM Thursday Boston
05:43 AM Friday Manila 05:43 PM Thursday Boston
06:43 AM Friday Manila 06:43 PM Thursday Boston