Manila to Montreal Time

Manila, Philippines

Monday Apr, 19, 2021
01:15 PM

Manila, Philippines

Philippines Time (PHT)

PHT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Monday Apr, 19, 2021
01:15 AM

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Manila time to get Montreal time

Convert current time in Manila to Montreal time for the next 5 hours

Manila Time Montreal Time
02:15 PM Monday Manila 02:15 AM Monday Montreal
03:15 PM Monday Manila 03:15 AM Monday Montreal
04:15 PM Monday Manila 04:15 AM Monday Montreal
05:15 PM Monday Manila 05:15 AM Monday Montreal
06:15 PM Monday Manila 06:15 AM Monday Montreal