Manila to Toronto Time

Manila, Philippines

Friday Sep, 25, 2020
03:16 PM

Manila, Philippines

Philippines Time (PHT)

PHT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Friday Sep, 25, 2020
03:16 AM

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Manila time to get Toronto time

Convert current time in Manila to Toronto time for the next 5 hours

Manila Time Toronto Time
04:16 PM Friday Manila 04:16 AM Friday Toronto
05:16 PM Friday Manila 05:16 AM Friday Toronto
06:16 PM Friday Manila 06:16 AM Friday Toronto
07:16 PM Friday Manila 07:16 AM Friday Toronto
08:16 PM Friday Manila 08:16 AM Friday Toronto