Mexico City to Jakarta Time

Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico

Thursday Oct, 29, 2020
12:55 PM

Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico

Central Standard Time (CST)

CST is 6 hours behind Universal Time.

Jakarta, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Indonesia

Friday Oct, 30, 2020
01:55 AM

Jakarta, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Indonesia

West Indonesia Time (WIB)

WIB is 7 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 13 hours to Mexico City time to get Jakarta time

Convert current time in Mexico City to Jakarta time for the next 5 hours

Mexico City Time Jakarta Time
01:55 PM Thursday Mexico City 02:55 AM Friday Jakarta
02:55 PM Thursday Mexico City 03:55 AM Friday Jakarta
03:55 PM Thursday Mexico City 04:55 AM Friday Jakarta
04:55 PM Thursday Mexico City 05:55 AM Friday Jakarta
05:55 PM Thursday Mexico City 06:55 AM Friday Jakarta