Miami to CLT Time

Miami, Florida, United States of America Time

Wednesday Jul, 15, 2020
09:27 PM

Miami, Florida, United States of America

Miami time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Chile Time

Wednesday Jul, 15, 2020
09:27 PM

Chile Time (CLT)

CLT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Miami and CLT time are the same.

Convert current time in Miami to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Miami Time CLT
10:27 PM Wednesday Miami Time (EDT) 10:27 PM Wednesday CLT
11:27 PM Wednesday Miami Time (EDT) 11:27 PM Wednesday CLT
12:27 AM Thursday Miami Time (EDT) 12:27 AM Thursday CLT
01:27 AM Thursday Miami Time (EDT) 01:27 AM Thursday CLT
02:27 AM Thursday Miami Time (EDT) 02:27 AM Thursday CLT