Miami to Shanghai Time

Miami, Florida, United States of America

Friday Jul, 10, 2020
03:28 AM

Miami, Florida, United States of America

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

Friday Jul, 10, 2020
03:28 PM

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Miami time to get Shanghai time

Convert current time in Miami to Shanghai time for the next 5 hours

Miami Time Shanghai Time
04:28 AM Friday Miami 04:28 PM Friday Shanghai
05:28 AM Friday Miami 05:28 PM Friday Shanghai
06:28 AM Friday Miami 06:28 PM Friday Shanghai
07:28 AM Friday Miami 07:28 PM Friday Shanghai
08:28 AM Friday Miami 08:28 PM Friday Shanghai