Milan to Auckland Time

Milan, Lombardy, Italy

Saturday Oct, 31, 2020
11:21 PM

Milan, Lombardy, Italy

Central European Time (CET)

CET is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Sunday Nov, 01, 2020
11:21 AM

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT)

NZDT is 13 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Milan time to get Auckland time

Convert current time in Milan to Auckland time for the next 5 hours

Milan Time Auckland Time
12:21 AM Sunday Milan 12:21 PM Sunday Auckland
01:21 AM Sunday Milan 01:21 PM Sunday Auckland
02:21 AM Sunday Milan 02:21 PM Sunday Auckland
03:21 AM Sunday Milan 03:21 PM Sunday Auckland
04:21 AM Sunday Milan 04:21 PM Sunday Auckland