Milan to CST Time

Milan, Lombardy, Italy Time

Sunday Nov, 17, 2019
01:00 AM

Milan, Lombardy, Italy

Milan time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Central Standard Time

Saturday Nov, 16, 2019
06:00 PM

Central Standard Time (CST)

CST is 6 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Milan time to get CST time

Convert current time in Milan to CET time for the next 5 hours

Milan Time CST
02:00 AM Sunday Milan Time (CET) 07:00 PM Saturday CST
03:00 AM Sunday Milan Time (CET) 08:00 PM Saturday CST
04:00 AM Sunday Milan Time (CET) 09:00 PM Saturday CST
05:00 AM Sunday Milan Time (CET) 10:00 PM Saturday CST
06:00 AM Sunday Milan Time (CET) 11:00 PM Saturday CST