Milan to EST Time

Milan, Lombardy, Italy Time

Friday Apr, 10, 2020
02:05 PM

Milan, Lombardy, Italy

Milan time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Friday Apr, 10, 2020
07:05 AM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Milan time to get EST time

Convert current time in Milan to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Milan Time EST
03:05 PM Friday Milan Time (CEST) 08:05 AM Friday EST
04:05 PM Friday Milan Time (CEST) 09:05 AM Friday EST
05:05 PM Friday Milan Time (CEST) 10:05 AM Friday EST
06:05 PM Friday Milan Time (CEST) 11:05 AM Friday EST
07:05 PM Friday Milan Time (CEST) 12:05 PM Friday EST