Milan to IST Time

Milan, Lombardy, Italy Time

Sunday Jan, 19, 2020
09:04 PM

Milan, Lombardy, Italy

Milan time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Sunday Jan, 19, 2020
10:04 PM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 1 hour to Milan time to get IST time

Convert current time in Milan to CET time for the next 5 hours

Milan Time IST
10:04 PM Sunday Milan Time (CET) 11:04 PM Sunday IST
11:04 PM Sunday Milan Time (CET) 12:04 AM Monday IST
12:04 AM Monday Milan Time (CET) 01:04 AM Monday IST
01:04 AM Monday Milan Time (CET) 02:04 AM Monday IST
02:04 AM Monday Milan Time (CET) 03:04 AM Monday IST