Montreal to Manila Time

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Monday Jan, 25, 2021
09:16 PM

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Manila, Philippines

Tuesday Jan, 26, 2021
10:16 AM

Manila, Philippines

Philippines Time (PHT)

PHT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 13 hours to Montreal time to get Manila time

Convert current time in Montreal to Manila time for the next 5 hours

Montreal Time Manila Time
10:16 PM Monday Montreal 11:16 AM Tuesday Manila
11:16 PM Monday Montreal 12:16 PM Tuesday Manila
12:16 AM Tuesday Montreal 01:16 PM Tuesday Manila
01:16 AM Tuesday Montreal 02:16 PM Tuesday Manila
02:16 AM Tuesday Montreal 03:16 PM Tuesday Manila