Montreal to Perth Time

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Monday Jan, 25, 2021
11:24 AM

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Tuesday Jan, 26, 2021
12:24 AM

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)

AWST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 13 hours to Montreal time to get Perth time

Convert current time in Montreal to Perth time for the next 5 hours

Montreal Time Perth Time
12:24 PM Monday Montreal 01:24 AM Tuesday Perth
01:24 PM Monday Montreal 02:24 AM Tuesday Perth
02:24 PM Monday Montreal 03:24 AM Tuesday Perth
03:24 PM Monday Montreal 04:24 AM Tuesday Perth
04:24 PM Monday Montreal 05:24 AM Tuesday Perth