Moscow to AKDT Time

Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation Time

Sunday Mar, 07, 2021
09:39 AM

Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation

Moscow time (MSK) is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Alaska Daylight Time

Saturday Mar, 06, 2021
10:39 PM

Alaska Daylight Time (AKDT)

AKDT is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Moscow time to get AKDT time

Convert current time in Moscow to MSK time for the next 5 hours

Moscow Time AKDT
10:39 AM Sunday Moscow Time (MSK) 11:39 PM Saturday AKDT
11:39 AM Sunday Moscow Time (MSK) 12:39 AM Sunday AKDT
12:39 PM Sunday Moscow Time (MSK) 01:39 AM Sunday AKDT
01:39 PM Sunday Moscow Time (MSK) 02:39 AM Sunday AKDT
02:39 PM Sunday Moscow Time (MSK) 03:39 AM Sunday AKDT