Moscow to AKST Time

Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation Time

Wednesday Apr, 01, 2020
05:07 AM

Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation

Moscow time (MSK) is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Alaska Standard Time

Tuesday Mar, 31, 2020
05:07 PM

Alaska Standard Time (AKST)

AKST is 9 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Moscow time to get AKST time

Convert current time in Moscow to MSK time for the next 5 hours

Moscow Time AKST
06:07 AM Wednesday Moscow Time (MSK) 06:07 PM Tuesday AKST
07:07 AM Wednesday Moscow Time (MSK) 07:07 PM Tuesday AKST
08:07 AM Wednesday Moscow Time (MSK) 08:07 PM Tuesday AKST
09:07 AM Wednesday Moscow Time (MSK) 09:07 PM Tuesday AKST
10:07 AM Wednesday Moscow Time (MSK) 10:07 PM Tuesday AKST