Moscow to PST Time

Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation Time

Wednesday Jun, 03, 2020
10:11 AM

Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation

Moscow time (MSK) is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Pacific Standard Time

Tuesday Jun, 02, 2020
11:11 PM

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

PST is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Moscow time to get PST time

Convert current time in Moscow to MSK time for the next 5 hours

Moscow Time PST
11:11 AM Wednesday Moscow Time (MSK) 12:11 AM Wednesday PST
12:11 PM Wednesday Moscow Time (MSK) 01:11 AM Wednesday PST
01:11 PM Wednesday Moscow Time (MSK) 02:11 AM Wednesday PST
02:11 PM Wednesday Moscow Time (MSK) 03:11 AM Wednesday PST
03:11 PM Wednesday Moscow Time (MSK) 04:11 AM Wednesday PST