Moscow to San Diego Time

Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation

Tuesday Jan, 28, 2020
03:50 PM

Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation

Moscow Standard Time (MSK)

MSK is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

San Diego, California, United States of America

Tuesday Jan, 28, 2020
04:50 AM

San Diego, California, United States of America

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

PST is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Moscow time to get San Diego time

Convert current time in Moscow to San Diego time for the next 5 hours

Moscow Time San Diego Time
04:50 PM Tuesday Moscow 05:50 AM Tuesday San Diego
05:50 PM Tuesday Moscow 06:50 AM Tuesday San Diego
06:50 PM Tuesday Moscow 07:50 AM Tuesday San Diego
07:50 PM Tuesday Moscow 08:50 AM Tuesday San Diego
08:50 PM Tuesday Moscow 09:50 AM Tuesday San Diego