Munich to IST Time

Munich, Free State of Bavaria, Germany Time

Wednesday Aug, 12, 2020
05:08 PM

Munich, Free State of Bavaria, Germany

Munich time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Wednesday Aug, 12, 2020
05:08 PM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Munich and IST time are the same.

Convert current time in Munich to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Munich Time IST
06:08 PM Wednesday Munich Time (CEST) 06:08 PM Wednesday IST
07:08 PM Wednesday Munich Time (CEST) 07:08 PM Wednesday IST
08:08 PM Wednesday Munich Time (CEST) 08:08 PM Wednesday IST
09:08 PM Wednesday Munich Time (CEST) 09:08 PM Wednesday IST
10:08 PM Wednesday Munich Time (CEST) 10:08 PM Wednesday IST