New York to Shanghai Time

New York, New York, United States of America

Friday Jul, 10, 2020
01:24 AM

New York, New York, United States of America

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

Friday Jul, 10, 2020
01:24 PM

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to New York time to get Shanghai time

Convert current time in New York to Shanghai time for the next 5 hours

New York Time Shanghai Time
02:24 AM Friday New York 02:24 PM Friday Shanghai
03:24 AM Friday New York 03:24 PM Friday Shanghai
04:24 AM Friday New York 04:24 PM Friday Shanghai
05:24 AM Friday New York 05:24 PM Friday Shanghai
06:24 AM Friday New York 06:24 PM Friday Shanghai