Paris to CST Time

Paris, Ile-de-France, France Time

Friday Nov, 27, 2020
01:12 PM

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Paris time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Central Standard Time

Friday Nov, 27, 2020
06:12 AM

Central Standard Time (CST)

CST is 6 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Paris time to get CST time

Convert current time in Paris to CET time for the next 5 hours

Paris Time CST
02:12 PM Friday Paris Time (CET) 07:12 AM Friday CST
03:12 PM Friday Paris Time (CET) 08:12 AM Friday CST
04:12 PM Friday Paris Time (CET) 09:12 AM Friday CST
05:12 PM Friday Paris Time (CET) 10:12 AM Friday CST
06:12 PM Friday Paris Time (CET) 11:12 AM Friday CST