Paris to CST Time

Paris, Ile-de-France, France Time

Monday Jun, 01, 2020
04:24 AM

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Paris time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Cuba Standard Time

Sunday May, 31, 2020
09:24 PM

Cuba Standard Time (CST)

CST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Paris time to get CST time

Convert current time in Paris to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Paris Time CST
05:24 AM Monday Paris Time (CEST) 10:24 PM Sunday CST
06:24 AM Monday Paris Time (CEST) 11:24 PM Sunday CST
07:24 AM Monday Paris Time (CEST) 12:24 AM Monday CST
08:24 AM Monday Paris Time (CEST) 01:24 AM Monday CST
09:24 AM Monday Paris Time (CEST) 02:24 AM Monday CST