Paris to EST Time

Paris, Ile-de-France, France Time

Saturday May, 30, 2020
08:05 PM

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Paris time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Saturday May, 30, 2020
01:05 PM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Paris time to get EST time

Convert current time in Paris to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Paris Time EST
09:05 PM Saturday Paris Time (CEST) 02:05 PM Saturday EST
10:05 PM Saturday Paris Time (CEST) 03:05 PM Saturday EST
11:05 PM Saturday Paris Time (CEST) 04:05 PM Saturday EST
12:05 AM Sunday Paris Time (CEST) 05:05 PM Saturday EST
01:05 AM Sunday Paris Time (CEST) 06:05 PM Saturday EST