Paris to IST Time

Paris, Ile-de-France, France Time

Friday Nov, 27, 2020
08:33 PM

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Paris time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Friday Nov, 27, 2020
09:33 PM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 1 hour to Paris time to get IST time

Convert current time in Paris to CET time for the next 5 hours

Paris Time IST
09:33 PM Friday Paris Time (CET) 10:33 PM Friday IST
10:33 PM Friday Paris Time (CET) 11:33 PM Friday IST
11:33 PM Friday Paris Time (CET) 12:33 AM Saturday IST
12:33 AM Saturday Paris Time (CET) 01:33 AM Saturday IST
01:33 AM Saturday Paris Time (CET) 02:33 AM Saturday IST