Perth to CLST Time

Perth, Western Australia, Australia Time

Thursday Feb, 20, 2020
01:20 PM

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Perth time (AWST) is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Chile Summer Time

Thursday Feb, 20, 2020
02:20 AM

Chile Summer Time (CLST)

CLST is 3 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Perth time to get CLST time

Convert current time in Perth to AWST time for the next 5 hours

Perth Time CLST
02:20 PM Thursday Perth Time (AWST) 03:20 AM Thursday CLST
03:20 PM Thursday Perth Time (AWST) 04:20 AM Thursday CLST
04:20 PM Thursday Perth Time (AWST) 05:20 AM Thursday CLST
05:20 PM Thursday Perth Time (AWST) 06:20 AM Thursday CLST
06:20 PM Thursday Perth Time (AWST) 07:20 AM Thursday CLST