Perth to CLT Time

Perth, Western Australia, Australia Time

Monday Mar, 01, 2021
05:13 AM

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Perth time (AWST) is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Chile Time

Sunday Feb, 28, 2021
05:13 PM

Chile Time (CLT)

CLT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Perth time to get CLT time

Convert current time in Perth to AWST time for the next 5 hours

Perth Time CLT
06:13 AM Monday Perth Time (AWST) 06:13 PM Sunday CLT
07:13 AM Monday Perth Time (AWST) 07:13 PM Sunday CLT
08:13 AM Monday Perth Time (AWST) 08:13 PM Sunday CLT
09:13 AM Monday Perth Time (AWST) 09:13 PM Sunday CLT
10:13 AM Monday Perth Time (AWST) 10:13 PM Sunday CLT