Perth to EDT Time

Perth, Western Australia, Australia Time

Friday Nov, 27, 2020
07:15 PM

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Perth time (AWST) is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Daylight Time

Friday Nov, 27, 2020
07:15 AM

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Perth time to get EDT time

Convert current time in Perth to AWST time for the next 5 hours

Perth Time EDT
08:15 PM Friday Perth Time (AWST) 08:15 AM Friday EDT
09:15 PM Friday Perth Time (AWST) 09:15 AM Friday EDT
10:15 PM Friday Perth Time (AWST) 10:15 AM Friday EDT
11:15 PM Friday Perth Time (AWST) 11:15 AM Friday EDT
12:15 AM Saturday Perth Time (AWST) 12:15 PM Friday EDT