Perth to Miami Time

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Sunday Jul, 12, 2020
10:31 AM

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)

AWST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Miami, Florida, United States of America

Saturday Jul, 11, 2020
10:31 PM

Miami, Florida, United States of America

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Perth time to get Miami time

Convert current time in Perth to Miami time for the next 5 hours

Perth Time Miami Time
11:31 AM Sunday Perth 11:31 PM Saturday Miami
12:31 PM Sunday Perth 12:31 AM Sunday Miami
01:31 PM Sunday Perth 01:31 AM Sunday Miami
02:31 PM Sunday Perth 02:31 AM Sunday Miami
03:31 PM Sunday Perth 03:31 AM Sunday Miami