Perth to New York Time

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Monday Sep, 16, 2019
08:55 AM

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)

AWST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

New York, New York, United States of America

Sunday Sep, 15, 2019
08:55 PM

New York, New York, United States of America

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Perth time to get New York time

Convert current time in Perth to New York time for the next 5 hours

Perth Time New York Time
09:55 AM Monday Perth 09:55 PM Sunday New York
10:55 AM Monday Perth 10:55 PM Sunday New York
11:55 AM Monday Perth 11:55 PM Sunday New York
12:55 PM Monday Perth 12:55 AM Monday New York
01:55 PM Monday Perth 01:55 AM Monday New York