Prague to EST Time

Prague, Czechia Time

Thursday Jun, 04, 2020
04:59 PM

Prague, Czechia

Prague time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Thursday Jun, 04, 2020
09:59 AM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Prague time to get EST time

Convert current time in Prague to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Prague Time EST
05:59 PM Thursday Prague Time (CEST) 10:59 AM Thursday EST
06:59 PM Thursday Prague Time (CEST) 11:59 AM Thursday EST
07:59 PM Thursday Prague Time (CEST) 12:59 PM Thursday EST
08:59 PM Thursday Prague Time (CEST) 01:59 PM Thursday EST
09:59 PM Thursday Prague Time (CEST) 02:59 PM Thursday EST