Rome to CST Time

Rome, Lazio, Italy Time

Wednesday Jul, 15, 2020
07:05 AM

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Rome time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

China Standard Time

Wednesday Jul, 15, 2020
01:05 PM

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 6 hours to Rome time to get CST time

Convert current time in Rome to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Rome Time CST
08:05 AM Wednesday Rome Time (CEST) 02:05 PM Wednesday CST
09:05 AM Wednesday Rome Time (CEST) 03:05 PM Wednesday CST
10:05 AM Wednesday Rome Time (CEST) 04:05 PM Wednesday CST
11:05 AM Wednesday Rome Time (CEST) 05:05 PM Wednesday CST
12:05 PM Wednesday Rome Time (CEST) 06:05 PM Wednesday CST