Rome to EST Time

Rome, Lazio, Italy Time

Saturday May, 30, 2020
07:49 PM

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Rome time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Saturday May, 30, 2020
12:49 PM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Rome time to get EST time

Convert current time in Rome to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Rome Time EST
08:49 PM Saturday Rome Time (CEST) 01:49 PM Saturday EST
09:49 PM Saturday Rome Time (CEST) 02:49 PM Saturday EST
10:49 PM Saturday Rome Time (CEST) 03:49 PM Saturday EST
11:49 PM Saturday Rome Time (CEST) 04:49 PM Saturday EST
12:49 AM Sunday Rome Time (CEST) 05:49 PM Saturday EST