Rome to SAST Time

Rome, Lazio, Italy Time

Saturday Jul, 20, 2019
04:58 AM

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Rome time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

South Africa Standard Time

Saturday Jul, 20, 2019
04:58 AM

South Africa Standard Time (SAST)

SAST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Rome and SAST time are the same.

Convert current time in Rome to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Rome Time SAST
05:58 AM Saturday Rome Time (CEST) 05:58 AM Saturday SAST
06:58 AM Saturday Rome Time (CEST) 06:58 AM Saturday SAST
07:58 AM Saturday Rome Time (CEST) 07:58 AM Saturday SAST
08:58 AM Saturday Rome Time (CEST) 08:58 AM Saturday SAST
09:58 AM Saturday Rome Time (CEST) 09:58 AM Saturday SAST