San Diego to Dubai Time

San Diego, California, United States of America

Tuesday Dec, 10, 2019
12:54 AM

San Diego, California, United States of America

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

PST is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tuesday Dec, 10, 2019
12:54 PM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

GST is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to San Diego time to get Dubai time

Convert current time in San Diego to Dubai time for the next 5 hours

San Diego Time Dubai Time
01:54 AM Tuesday San Diego 01:54 PM Tuesday Dubai
02:54 AM Tuesday San Diego 02:54 PM Tuesday Dubai
03:54 AM Tuesday San Diego 03:54 PM Tuesday Dubai
04:54 AM Tuesday San Diego 04:54 PM Tuesday Dubai
05:54 AM Tuesday San Diego 05:54 PM Tuesday Dubai