San Francisco to IST Time

San Francisco, California, United States of America Time

Thursday Oct, 22, 2020
01:52 PM

San Francisco, California, United States of America

San Francisco time (PDT) is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

India Standard Time

Friday Oct, 23, 2020
02:22 AM

India Standard Time (IST)

IST is 5 hours 30 minutes ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours 30 minutes to San Francisco time to get IST time

Convert current time in San Francisco to PDT time for the next 5 hours

San Francisco Time IST
02:52 PM Thursday San Francisco Time (PDT) 03:22 AM Friday IST
03:52 PM Thursday San Francisco Time (PDT) 04:22 AM Friday IST
04:52 PM Thursday San Francisco Time (PDT) 05:22 AM Friday IST
05:52 PM Thursday San Francisco Time (PDT) 06:22 AM Friday IST
06:52 PM Thursday San Francisco Time (PDT) 07:22 AM Friday IST