São Paulo to Adelaide Time

São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Thursday Nov, 26, 2020
08:24 AM

São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Brasilia Summer Time (BRST)

BRST is 2 hours behind Universal Time.

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Thursday Nov, 26, 2020
08:54 PM

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Australian Central Daylight Time (South Australia) (ACDT)

ACDT is 10 hours 30 minutes ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours 30 minutes to São Paulo time to get Adelaide time

Convert current time in São Paulo to Adelaide time for the next 5 hours

São Paulo Time Adelaide Time
09:24 AM Thursday São Paulo 09:54 PM Thursday Adelaide
10:24 AM Thursday São Paulo 10:54 PM Thursday Adelaide
11:24 AM Thursday São Paulo 11:54 PM Thursday Adelaide
12:24 PM Thursday São Paulo 12:54 AM Friday Adelaide
01:24 PM Thursday São Paulo 01:54 AM Friday Adelaide