São Paulo to AEST Time

São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil Time

Thursday Jan, 21, 2021
12:00 PM

São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

São Paulo time (BRST) is 2 hours behind Universal Time.

Australian Eastern Standard Time (New South Wales)

Friday Jan, 22, 2021
12:00 AM

Australian Eastern Standard Time (New South Wales) (AEST)

AEST is 10 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to São Paulo time to get AEST time

Convert current time in São Paulo to BRST time for the next 5 hours

São Paulo Time AEST
01:00 PM Thursday São Paulo Time (BRST) 01:00 AM Friday AEST
02:00 PM Thursday São Paulo Time (BRST) 02:00 AM Friday AEST
03:00 PM Thursday São Paulo Time (BRST) 03:00 AM Friday AEST
04:00 PM Thursday São Paulo Time (BRST) 04:00 AM Friday AEST
05:00 PM Thursday São Paulo Time (BRST) 05:00 AM Friday AEST