São Paulo to KST Time

São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil Time

Friday Sep, 18, 2020
11:01 PM

São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

São Paulo time (BRT) is 3 hours behind Universal Time.

Korea Standard Time

Saturday Sep, 19, 2020
11:01 AM

Korea Standard Time (KST)

KST is 9 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to São Paulo time to get KST time

Convert current time in São Paulo to BRT time for the next 5 hours

São Paulo Time KST
12:01 AM Saturday São Paulo Time (BRT) 12:01 PM Saturday KST
01:01 AM Saturday São Paulo Time (BRT) 01:01 PM Saturday KST
02:01 AM Saturday São Paulo Time (BRT) 02:01 PM Saturday KST
03:01 AM Saturday São Paulo Time (BRT) 03:01 PM Saturday KST
04:01 AM Saturday São Paulo Time (BRT) 04:01 PM Saturday KST