São Paulo to Tokyo Time

São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Wednesday Apr, 01, 2020
12:01 PM

São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Brasilia Time (BRT)

BRT is 3 hours behind Universal Time.

Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Thursday Apr, 02, 2020
12:01 AM

Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Japan Standard Time (JST)

JST is 9 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to São Paulo time to get Tokyo time

Convert current time in São Paulo to Tokyo time for the next 5 hours

São Paulo Time Tokyo Time
01:01 PM Wednesday São Paulo 01:01 AM Thursday Tokyo
02:01 PM Wednesday São Paulo 02:01 AM Thursday Tokyo
03:01 PM Wednesday São Paulo 03:01 AM Thursday Tokyo
04:01 PM Wednesday São Paulo 04:01 AM Thursday Tokyo
05:01 PM Wednesday São Paulo 05:01 AM Thursday Tokyo