Seoul to Adelaide Time

Seoul, Seoul, South Korea

Saturday Sep, 19, 2020
02:21 PM

Seoul, Seoul, South Korea

Korea Standard Time (KST)

KST is 9 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Saturday Sep, 19, 2020
02:51 PM

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Australian Central Standard Time (South Australia) (ACST)

ACST is 9 hours 30 minutes ahead of Universal Time.

Add 30 minutes to Seoul time to get Adelaide time

Convert current time in Seoul to Adelaide time for the next 5 hours

Seoul Time Adelaide Time
03:21 PM Saturday Seoul 03:51 PM Saturday Adelaide
04:21 PM Saturday Seoul 04:51 PM Saturday Adelaide
05:21 PM Saturday Seoul 05:51 PM Saturday Adelaide
06:21 PM Saturday Seoul 06:51 PM Saturday Adelaide
07:21 PM Saturday Seoul 07:51 PM Saturday Adelaide