Seoul to CLST Time

Seoul, Seoul, South Korea Time

Thursday Nov, 26, 2020
02:27 AM

Seoul, Seoul, South Korea

Seoul time (KST) is 9 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Chile Summer Time

Wednesday Nov, 25, 2020
02:27 PM

Chile Summer Time (CLST)

CLST is 3 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Seoul time to get CLST time

Convert current time in Seoul to KST time for the next 5 hours

Seoul Time CLST
03:27 AM Thursday Seoul Time (KST) 03:27 PM Wednesday CLST
04:27 AM Thursday Seoul Time (KST) 04:27 PM Wednesday CLST
05:27 AM Thursday Seoul Time (KST) 05:27 PM Wednesday CLST
06:27 AM Thursday Seoul Time (KST) 06:27 PM Wednesday CLST
07:27 AM Thursday Seoul Time (KST) 07:27 PM Wednesday CLST