Shanghai to Miami Time

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

Sunday Jul, 12, 2020
02:58 PM

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Miami, Florida, United States of America

Sunday Jul, 12, 2020
02:58 AM

Miami, Florida, United States of America

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Shanghai time to get Miami time

Convert current time in Shanghai to Miami time for the next 5 hours

Shanghai Time Miami Time
03:58 PM Sunday Shanghai 03:58 AM Sunday Miami
04:58 PM Sunday Shanghai 04:58 AM Sunday Miami
05:58 PM Sunday Shanghai 05:58 AM Sunday Miami
06:58 PM Sunday Shanghai 06:58 AM Sunday Miami
07:58 PM Sunday Shanghai 07:58 AM Sunday Miami