Sugar Land to BST Time

Sugar Land, Texas, United States of America Time

Wednesday Dec, 11, 2019
08:53 PM

Sugar Land, Texas, United States of America

Sugar Land time (CST) is 6 hours behind Universal Time.

British Summer Time

Thursday Dec, 12, 2019
03:53 AM

British Summer Time (BST)

BST is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Add 7 hours to Sugar Land time to get BST time

Convert current time in Sugar Land to CST time for the next 5 hours

Sugar Land Time BST
09:53 PM Wednesday Sugar Land Time (CST) 04:53 AM Thursday BST
10:53 PM Wednesday Sugar Land Time (CST) 05:53 AM Thursday BST
11:53 PM Wednesday Sugar Land Time (CST) 06:53 AM Thursday BST
12:53 AM Thursday Sugar Land Time (CST) 07:53 AM Thursday BST
01:53 AM Thursday Sugar Land Time (CST) 08:53 AM Thursday BST