Sugar Land to CEST Time

Sugar Land, Texas, United States of America Time

Thursday Dec, 12, 2019
01:20 PM

Sugar Land, Texas, United States of America

Sugar Land time (CST) is 6 hours behind Universal Time.

Central European Summer Time

Thursday Dec, 12, 2019
09:20 PM

Central European Summer Time (CEST)

CEST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 8 hours to Sugar Land time to get CEST time

Convert current time in Sugar Land to CST time for the next 5 hours

Sugar Land Time CEST
02:20 PM Thursday Sugar Land Time (CST) 10:20 PM Thursday CEST
03:20 PM Thursday Sugar Land Time (CST) 11:20 PM Thursday CEST
04:20 PM Thursday Sugar Land Time (CST) 12:20 AM Friday CEST
05:20 PM Thursday Sugar Land Time (CST) 01:20 AM Friday CEST
06:20 PM Thursday Sugar Land Time (CST) 02:20 AM Friday CEST