Sugar Land to CET Time

Sugar Land, Texas, United States of America Time

Monday Feb, 17, 2020
11:02 AM

Sugar Land, Texas, United States of America

Sugar Land time (CST) is 6 hours behind Universal Time.

Central European Time

Monday Feb, 17, 2020
06:02 PM

Central European Time (CET)

CET is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Add 7 hours to Sugar Land time to get CET time

Convert current time in Sugar Land to CST time for the next 5 hours

Sugar Land Time CET
12:02 PM Monday Sugar Land Time (CST) 07:02 PM Monday CET
01:02 PM Monday Sugar Land Time (CST) 08:02 PM Monday CET
02:02 PM Monday Sugar Land Time (CST) 09:02 PM Monday CET
03:02 PM Monday Sugar Land Time (CST) 10:02 PM Monday CET
04:02 PM Monday Sugar Land Time (CST) 11:02 PM Monday CET