Sugar Land to EST Time

Sugar Land, Texas, United States of America Time

Tuesday Aug, 03, 2021
05:26 AM

Sugar Land, Texas, United States of America

Sugar Land time (CDT) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Tuesday Aug, 03, 2021
05:26 AM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Sugar Land and EST time are the same.

Convert current time in Sugar Land to CDT time for the next 5 hours

Sugar Land Time EST
06:26 AM Tuesday Sugar Land Time (CDT) 06:26 AM Tuesday EST
07:26 AM Tuesday Sugar Land Time (CDT) 07:26 AM Tuesday EST
08:26 AM Tuesday Sugar Land Time (CDT) 08:26 AM Tuesday EST
09:26 AM Tuesday Sugar Land Time (CDT) 09:26 AM Tuesday EST
10:26 AM Tuesday Sugar Land Time (CDT) 10:26 AM Tuesday EST